Board Of Directors 

La Catalina Educational Foundation’s Board of Directors was formed with a group of individuals committed to improving education in the local community and throughout Mexico.

 The Board of Directors is composed of the following members:

 Pablo & Gaby

President: Gabriela de la Vega Vega, Ph.D -  Founder/President of Universidad de Londres, philanthropist, artist & writer

1st Voice: Pablo Martinez del Campo Rendon – Musician, artist and philanthropist

Victor Manuel

Treasurer: Victor Manuel Amezcua Raz – M.A. & Ph.D. Candidacy in Mathematics, co-founder La Catalina Natural Language School, mathematician

Secretary: Julie Christine Catton – M.S. in Education, co-founder La Catalina Natural Language School, writer


Jose Valentin


2nd Voice: Jose Valentín Chavez Castro – M.A. in Education, engineer, middle school teacher